Contact Information
Our Location

 

 

         
 

Massey Itschner & Co., P.C.
Certified Public Accountants 707 Hill Country Drive, Suite #118
Kerrville, Texas 78028

 

Phone: (830) 257-5330
Fax: (830) 257-4775
mico@micocpa.com
Website: www.micocpa.com

 
   
 

Alan R. Massey, CPA
Shareholder
Tax and Audit
amassey@micocpa.com

 

Royce G. Itschner, CPA, CFP®
Shareholder
Investment Advisor
   Representative
Financial Planning & Tax
Investment Management
ritschner@micocpa.com

 
  Randy D. Evans, CPA
Shareholder
Tax Manager
revans@micocpa.com

  Jeffrey T. Gelsone, CPA
Shareholder
Tax
jgelsone@micocpa.com

 
  Dennis R. Glenewinkel, MBA
Principal
Business Advisory
dglenewinkel@micocpa.com

  Casey Mikeska, CPA
Audit/Tax
cmikeska@micocpa.com

 
 

Mark Clemons
Tax
mclemons@micocpa.com

 

Lesa O'Donnell
Tax
lodonnell@micocpa.com

 
  Kay Neffendorf Petsch
Tax
kpetsch@micocpa.com

  Joanna D. Brown
Bookkeeping/Payroll
jbrown@micocpa.com
 
  Cathy Barker
cbarker@micocpa.com

  Tamra L. Nix
tnix@micocpa.com
 
  Nancy Blanchard
nblanchard@micocpa.com
  Leticia Sifuentes
lsifuentes@micocpa.com